Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees

Ruthanne Mefford


Jim Condrey

Vice Chair

Steve Ewbank


Mark Magee


Thomas Randle



Roger Adamson, CEO

Roger Adamson

Chief Executive Officer

Adrienne Barker, Site Director George Ranch Historical Park

Adrienne Barker

Executive Director, The George Ranch

Ammie Blahuta, Director of Special Programs

Ammie Blahuta

Director of Special Programs

Tempest Bui, Program Assistant

Tempest Bui

Program Assistant

Marla Doehring, Receptionist Office Administrator

Marla Doehring

Office Administrator

Diana Etzler, Accountant

Diana Etzler


Donna Neuman, Executive Administrator

Donna Neuman

Executive Administrator

Rocky Parr, Operations Manager

Rocky Parr

Operations Manager

Rocaille Roberts, Program Officer

Rocaille Roberts

Program Officer

Angie Rosario, Ranch Administration Assistant

Angie Rosario

Ranch Administration Assistant

Shannan Stavinoha, Chief Grants Officer

Shannan Stavinoha

Chief Grants Officer

Sandra Thompson, CFO

Sandra Thompson

Chief Financial Officer

Operations Staff

(Left to Right) Kris Witek, Donald Coleman, David Miculka, Lindsey Silhavy, Trebor Poncik, Rocky Parr, Conor Bering, Angie Rosario, Douglas Harrison McCaleb, Aaron Kalinowski & Paul Rychlik.